I Matter Relationship Health Practice Certification
FREE INFORMATION SESSION

All successful journeys start with noticing new details that have been overlooked

I Matter Relationship Health Practitioner Licences

Help Others Through Informed Practice or Become a Licensed Lead Facilitator

If you:

  • Are looking for a new approach to addressing child and adult well being
  • Want to offer something extra-special to young people and adult clients
  • Like work with a difference, that MAKES a difference AND can bring an income

AND you love helping others in their personal growth

then our Relationship Health Licensed Facilitators Programme will be for you!

Sign up below for the next Information Session Thursday 5th May 2022, 7pm UK/BST (11am PDT, 2pm  EDT, 4am 6 May AEST)